Menu

Contact

UK

Andy Tatton - Group Manager for UK North & Ireland

atatton@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07860 917681

 

Kristen Alexander - Scotland & Ireland BDM

kalexander@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07713 480105

 

Raman De Netto -  North East BDM

rdenetto@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07809 306589

 

Bryan Garratt - Wales & South West BDM

bgarratt@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07958 687463

 

Ben Mitchell - North West BDM

bmitchell@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07801 753083

 

Teri Woodward - London BDM

twoodward@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07801 255034

 

Michael Nevin - South East BDM

mnevin@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07718 782238

 

Kate Grimshaw - BDM

kgrimshaw@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07713 481211

 

James Kuhler - Corporate Account Manager

jkuhler@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07714 755824

 

Ben Thurston - A&D BD

bthurston@boss-design.co.uk

T: 07710 049218

Tim Armitt - Lyndon MD

tim@lyndon.co.uk

T. 07966215775


Steve Coombs - A&D BDM

scoombs@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07808 613510

 

Mel Hughes - A&D BDM

mhughes@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07590 440409

 

Sarah Baxter - A&D BDM

sbaxter@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07792 437081

Jade Snelling - A&D DM

jsnelling@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07860 918036

Julie Skipp - Corporate Account Manager

jskipp@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07989 473194

 

Angela Burke - Corporate Account Manager

angela@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07711 601702

 

Stewart Davie - Corporate Account Manager

sdavie@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07801 255037

 

Oliver Ronald - Sales & Marketing Director 

oronald@boss-design.co.uk

T. 07887 628569